About 919 Real Investments

Hi, my name is Jenifer Salter.

I am the owner of 919 Real Investments.  I am a teacher and investor in the Raleigh NC area.  My team and I buy houses quickly and give cash offers. I will offer top dollar for your property as -is and can close quickly. Whether your home is distressed, about to go through foreclosure, vacant, inherited or due to  costly repairs that can no longer be managed. Please fill out the form at www.919realinvestments.com and receive a free E- book on selling your property fast and getting a cash offer on your property.  I hope to speak with you soon!

wholesale

 

Leave a Reply

